You are here

Court Holidays

2022
Monday 01/17/2022 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday 02/21/2022 Washington's Birthday
Monday 05/30/2022 Memorial Day
Monday 06/20/2022 Juneteenth National Independence Day (observed)
Monday 07/04/2022 Independence Day
Monday 09/05/2022 Labor Day
Monday 10/10/2022 Columbus Day
Friday 11/11/2022 Veterans Day
Thursday 11/24/2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11/25/2022 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday 12/26/2022 Christmas Day (observed)

 

2023
Monday 01/02/2023 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday 01/16/2023 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday 02/20/2023 Washington's Birthday
Monday 05/29/2023 Memorial Day
Monday 06/19/2023 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday 07/04/2023 Independence Day
Monday 09/04/2023 Labor Day
Monday 10/09/2023 Columbus Day
Friday 11/10/2023 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday 11/23/2023 Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11/24/2023 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday 12/25/2023 Christmas Day