You are here

Court Holidays

 

2018
Monday 01/01/2018 New Year's Day
Monday 01/15/2018 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday 02/19/2018 Presidents Day
Monday 05/28/2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday 07/04/2018 Independence Day
Monday 09/03/2018 Labor Day
Monday 10/08/2018 Columbus Day
Monday 11/12/2018 Veterans Day
Thursday 11/22/2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11/23/2018 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day (observed)

 

 

2019
Tuesday 01/01/2019 New Year's Day
Monday 01/21/2019 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday 02/18/2019 Presidents Day
Monday 05/27/2019 Memorial Day
Thursday 07/04/2019 Independence Day
Monday 09/02/2019 Labor Day
Monday 10/14/2019 Columbus Day
Monday 11/11/2019 Veterans Day
Thursday 11/28/2019 Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11/29/2019 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day (observed)