You are here


Any party filing a pleading or other document electronically that is time sensitive must immdiately contact the Clerk's Office at 907-677-6130 and provide them with the following information:

  • Case number
  • Docket number

CM/ECF for the District of Alaska Website:

Users with questions regarding filings, etc. should contact the Data Quality Analyst (DQA) of the judge assignd to the case they are filing in:

Chief Judge Burgess: DQA, Robin Carter, 907-677-6127

Judge Gleason: DQA, Caroline Edmiston, 907-677-6103

Judge Holland: DQA, Pam Richter, 907-677-6125

Judge Singleton: DQA, Pam Richter, 907-677-6125

Judge Sedwick: DQA, Pam Richter, 907-677-6125

Judge Beistline: DQA, Jennifer Meismer-House, 907-451-5791

Chief Magistrate Judge Smith: DQA, Denali Elmore, 907-677-6123

Magistrate Judge McCoy: DQA, Brenda Kappler, 907-677-6140

Magistrate Judge Oravec: DQA, Jennifer Meismer-House, 907-451-5791

Magistrate Judge Longenbaugh: DQA, Jennifer Meismer-House, 907-451-5791

Questions regarding filings which do not require immediate action may also be sent to



PACER Service Center: 1-800-676-6856 or 210-301-6440

PACER Service Center Website: