IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF ALASKA

In the matter of

ELECTRONIC DATA PROCESSING METHOD FOR JUROR SELECTION FOR 2025—APPENDIX MISCELLANEOUS GENERAL ORDER 25-02

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

The Attached Appendix of the U.S. District Court of Alaska's Plan for the Random Selection of Grand and Petit Jurors, adopted February 2019, is hereby ADOPTED effective immediately.

DATED this 10th day of June, 2025.

/s/ Sharon L. Gleason

Hon. Sharon L. Gleason Chief United States District Judge

Distribution:

District Judges Magistrate Judges
Clerk of Court Court Rules Attorney
U.S. Attorney Federal Public Defender

Court Librarian

APPENDIX

Jury Divisions 2025

Juneau Division: Consisting of State Election Districts 1-4.

Anchorage Division: Consisting of State Election Districts 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 37, 38 with the exceptions of precincts: 30-550, 30-560, 30-565, and 30-575 and including the following precincts from Districts 36 and 39:

Alakanuk	39-900	Marshall	39-921
Copper Center	36-046	Mentasta Lake	36-118
Emmonak	39-910	Mountain Village	39-922
Gakona	36-070	Nunam Iqua	39-928
Glenallen	36-078	Pilot Station	39-930
Hooper Bay	39-916	Russian Mission	39-931
Kenny Lake	36-102	Scammon Bay	39-934
Kotlik	39-918	Chistochina	36-038

Fairbanks Division: Consisting of State Election Districts 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 39, 40, with the exceptions of precincts: 36-038, 36-046, 36-070, 36-078, 36-102, 36-118, 39-900, 39-910, 39-916, 39-918, 39-921, 39-922, 39-928, 39-930, 39-931, and 39-934, and including the following precincts from Districts 30:

Anderson	30-550	Denali Park	30-565
Cantwell	30-560	Healy	30-575